ICPM EXPO 2018 | Salt Lake City | Utah


2018 Show Exhibitors


Ken Garff Ford
Contact: Jason Egan
jasone@kengarff.com
Website: WWW.KENGARFFFORD.COM
Sunbelt Rentals
Contact: Mary Catherine Perryman
mc.perryman@sunbeltrentals.com
Website: WWW.SUNBELTRENTALS.COM
TRAX PowerSports
Contact: Taylor Eatough
taylor@traxpowersports.com
Website: WWW.TRAXPOWERSPORTS.COM
Interwest Paper Incorporated
Contact: Beau Peck
beaupeck@prorecyclinggroup.com
Website: WWW.PRORECYCLINGGROUP.COM
Sirq Construction
Contact: Bryan Seeley
bseeley@sirq.com
Website: WWW.SIRQ.COM
Cottonwood Insurance
Contact: AE Harris
ae@cottonwoodins.com
Website: WWW.COTTONWOODINSURANCE.COM
Davenport Foundation Repair
Contact: N/A
marketing4davenport@gmail.com
Website: WWW.DAVENPORTFOUNDATIONREPAIR.COM
Fastenal
Contact: Matt Porter
mporter@fastenal.com
Website: WWW.FASTENAL.COM
Superior Plant Rentals
Contact: Sara Peeke-Vout
sara@yorkmachine.com
Website: WWW.SPRENTALSLLC.COM
Sprinter of Utah/Warner Vans of Utah
Contact: Patrick Struhs
patrick@aprinterutah.com
Website: WWW.SPRINTERUTAH.COM
Frank Young Construction
Contact: Frank Young
fycconst@netscape.net
Website: WWW.FRANKYOUNGCONSTRUCTION.COM
York Portable Machine Tools
Contact: Sara Peeke-Vout
sara@yorkmachine.com
Website: WWW.YORKMACHINE.COM
Canyon Pipeline
Contact: Christian Hicks
christianhicks@canyon.com
Website: WWW.CANYONPIPLINE.COM
Jerry Seiner South Jordan Buick GMC
Contact: Frank Graf
fgraf@jerryseiner.com
Website: WWW.JERRYSEINER.COM
Motion and Flow Control
Contact: John Smith
jwsmithf@mfcpinc.com
Website: WWW.MFCPINC.COM
Agri-Service
Contact: Brady Woolf
bradywoolf@agri-serivce.com
Website: WWW.AGRI-SERVICE.COM
COI Resources LLC
Contact: Clayton Anderson
clayton@coiresources.com
Website: WWW.COIRESOURCES.COM
AGC of Utah
Contact: Rich Thorn
rthorn@agc-utah.org
Website: WWW.AGC-UTAH.ORG
Associated Brigham Contractors, Inc.
Contact: Donavan Russell
drussell@abc-concrete.com
Contact: Corey Schultz
cschultz@abc-concrete.com
Website: WWW.ABC-CONCRETE.COM
Raycom Digitial Services
Contact: Pat Schouten
Pat@raycomtech.com
Website: WWW.RAYCOMDS.COM
CES&R
Contact: Jennifer Campbell
Jennifer@cesr.com
Website: WWW.CESR.COM
Royce Industries
Contact: Brian Hardman
brianh@buyroyce.com
Website: WWW.BUYROYCE.COM
Utah Labor Commission
Contact: Sharon Glisson
sglisson@utah.gov
Website: WWW.LABORCOMMISSION.UTAH.GOV
Spraying System Company
Contact: Richard Rosier
richard.rosier@spray.com
Website: WWW.SPRAY.COM
Tycon Systems
Contact: Bruce Sutton
bruce@tyconsystems.com
Website: WWW.TYCONSYSTEMS.COM
Restore Pipe System
Contact: Randy Lee
randy@restorepipe.com
Website: WWW.RESTOREPIPE.COM
Parallel Strategies
Contact: Tricia Pilny
triciap@parallelstrategiesllc.com
Website: WWW.PARALLELSTRATEGIESLLC.COM
United Site Services

Contact: Robert Dulin

robert.dulin@unitedsiteservices.com
Website: WWW.SITESERVICES.COM
SR Construction
Contact: Bob Cunningham
bcunningham@srbuilt-usa.com
Website: WWW.SRBUILD-USA.COM
Mountainlands Area Plan Room
Contact: Mike Luke
mike@maprutah.com
Website: WWW.MOUNTAINAREAPLANROOMS.COM
Instrumentors Supply
Contact: Bruce McGraw
brucem@instrumentors.com
Website: WWW.INSTRUMENTORS.COM
Automated Mechanical
Contact: Tom Mudge
tmudge@automatedchemical.com
Website: WWW.AUTOMATEDMECHANICAL.COM
Brody Chemical
Contact: Collette Wagner
collette@brodychemical.com
Website: WWW.BRODYCHEMICAL.COM
Think Ink Productions
Contact: Tyler Smith
tyler@thinkinkpro.com
Website: WWW.THINKINKPRO.COM
Wheeler Machinery
Contact: Jeff Crockett
jcrockett@wheelercat.com
Website: WWW.WHEELERCAT.COM
Batteries Plus Bulbs
Contact: Nelson Cannon
Email: nelson@batteriesplusslc.com
Website: WWW.BATTERIESPLUS.COM
Hunt Electric, Inc.
Contact: DeLynn Rasmussen
Email: delynnrasmussen@huntelectric.com
Website: WWW.HUNTELECTRIC.COM
Wasatch Fleet Service
Contact: Tyler White
Email: twhite@wasatchfleetservice.com
Website: WWW.WASATCHFLEETSERVICE.COM
Noorda Tech
Contact: Ty Phifer
Email: ty@noorda.tech
Website: WWW.NOORDA.TECH
777 Coatings Corporation
Contact: Nicole Hedden
Email: nicolebhedden@gmail.com
Website: WWW.777ROOF.COM
Utah Safety Council
Contact: Sadee Pistoia
Email: spistoia@utahsafetycouncil.org
Website: WWW.UTAHSAFETYCOUNCIL.ORG
National Association of Woman In Construction
Contact: Tracy Nation
Email: tracy.nation@big-d.com
Website: WWW.NAWIC.ORG
Plangrid
Contact: Alex Demogines
Email: alex.demogines@plangrid.com
Website: WWW.PLANGRID.COM
ESL Vision
Contact: Aaron Davis
Email: aaron.davis@eslvision.com
Website: WWW.ELSVISION.COM

ICPM Expo

The Utah Industrial, Construction, and Plant Maintenance Expo is one of the largest and most seasoned event in the region.

We’ve got you and your needs covered.  ICPM Expo has the experience and the exhibitors that it takes to be the best. 

For information fill out the online contact form and we will get back to you.